[Album] a crowd of rebellion – Xanthium (2016.06.22/MP3/RAR)

a crowd of rebellionのニューアルバム「Xanthium」が本日6月22日にリリースされた。

メジャー1stアルバムとなる本作はメジャーデビューシングルの表題曲「The Crow」、昨年9月発売のミニアルバム「Daphne」収録曲「Smells Like Unknown」を含む13曲入り。さらに初回限定盤にはライブ定番曲「O.B.M.A」の新バージョンが追加収録されている。YouTubeでは「M1917」「Sketch」のミュージックビデオを公開中。

またバンドは本作を携え、9月からワンマンツアー「Xanthium Tour 2016 ~オナモミ ワンマン塾~『初段』」を開催する。バンドのオフィシャルサイトでは6月29日23:00までチケットの先行予約を受付中。

1. M1917
2. Hello, Mr. Judgement.
3. B.A.I.B
4. Smells Like Unknown
5. II:α→Ω:II
6. Sketch
7. Crocus
8. She’ll Never Forgive To Be Insulted.
9. Mechanical Parade
10. -Xday- (Interlude)
11. Unlostism
12. The Crow
13. Traffic Light

DOWNLOAD / ダウンロード / 下载

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site